Club Officers 2018

Chairperson Meryvn O’Neill

Secretary: Annette Managan

Treasurer: Colette Bollard

PRO: Ellen O’Neill

Their assistant officers are
•Vice Chairperson: Maurice Managan

•Juvenile Chairperson: Joe O’Neill

•Assistant Secretary: CE Scheme Administrator Lisa Cashin

•Assistant Treasurer: Eileen Channing

•Assistant PRO: Maura Dundon

Other officer Roles as listed in the GAA Clubs officers Manual were filled by the following people

•Coaching and Games Officer: Patrick Walsh

•Club Schools link Co-ordinators: Stratford School-John Kelly
Grangecon School-Dermot Paige

•Club Registrar: Annette Managan & Ellen O’Neill

•Club Children’s Officer: Shirley O’Neill & Ciara Kinsella

•Irish Language & Cultural Officer: Caroline Kerr

•Health & Wellbeing Officer: Eric Fenlon

•Club Development Officer: Maurice Managan & James Barrett of Goldenfort

•Fixtures Secretary: Declan Bollard

•Grounds Officer: Jim Bollard & Joe O’Neill

•Assistant Grounds Officer: Patrick Cronin Jnr

•Alcohol & Drugs Awareness Officer: Eileen Channing

Lotto Co-Ordinator: Jim Bollard

•Assistant Lotto Co-Ordinator: unfilled

•Players Representative: Eoin O’Neill

Jan 8, 3 months ago
Online membership has now been set up and is live for our club. Download the GAA app, input your access code you will have been sent from them today by text (only if you’re unregistered). If you are already registered or have lost your access code si...