2020 Club Officers

Chairperson:​​​​Paddy McKitterick
Vice Chairperson:​​​Maurice Mangan​​
Juvenile Chairperson:​​​Joe O’ Neill​​​​​​​​​​
Treasurer:​​​​Colette Bollard​​​​​​​​​​
Secretary:​​​​Annette Ni Mhongain​​​​​​​​​
Assistant Secretary:​​​Paul Sleator​​
(combined with membership):​Ellen O’ Neill
​P.R.O.:​​​​​Ellen O’ Neill
Children’s Welfare Officer:​​Ellen O’ Neill
Development Officer:​​James Barrett
Assistant Development Officer:​John Kelly, Jim Bollard, Ronan Fanning ​​​
Fixtures Secretary:​​​Declan Bollard​​​​​​​​​​
School Liaison Officer:​​​John Kelly (Stratford) ​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​Dermot Page (Grangecon)​​​​​​​​

Ground’s Officer:​​​Jim Bollard​​​​​​​​​​

Assistant Ground’s Officer:​​Declan Bollard​​​​​​​​​​
ASAP Officer:​Ciara Kinsella
Lotto Co-ordinator:​​​Laura Bollard
Irish and Cultural Officer:​​Ciara Kinsella
Player’s Representative:​​​Mark Murphy, Kieran Byrne​​​
Coaching Co-ordinator:​​​Joe O’ Neill​​ 

Jan 8, 3 months ago
Online membership has now been set up and is live for our club. Download the GAA app, input your access code you will have been sent from them today by text (only if you’re unregistered). If you are already registered or have lost your access code si...